Navigation

Index

Geschäftsstelle SFB 1411

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8520361
  • Email: sfb1411@fau.de

Michael Hartmann

  • Job title: Secretary
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8570476
  • Email: michael.hartmann@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Erdmann Spiecker

  • Job title: Project Leader C01, INF
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8570400
  • Email: erdmann.spiecker@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Nicolas Vogel

  • Job title: Project Leader A05, B01
  • Address:
    Haberstraße 9a
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8520357
  • Email: nicolas.vogel@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Thommes

  • Job title: Project Leader B03, C02
  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8527440
  • Email: matthias.thommes@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Stingl

  • Job title: Project Leader D05, INF
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8567141
  • Email: michael.stingl@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ana-Sunčana Smith

  • Job title: Project Leader D01
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 3
    Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8520842
  • Email: smith@physik.fau.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Doris Segets

  • Job title: Project Leader A02
  • Address:
    Carl-Benz-Straße 199
    47057 Duisburg
  • Phone number: +49 203 3798230
  • Email: doris.segets@uni-due.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lukas Pflug

  • Job title: Project Leader D03
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8567140
  • Email: lukas.pflug@fau.de

Prof. Dr. rer nat. Frauke Liers

  • Job title: Project Leader D06
  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8567181
  • Email: frauke.liers@fau.de